The palace ballroom is a wonderful place for your reception. With room for 900, a dance floor and dj/band stage, full kitchen and elegant bar facilities, your event will be the talk of the town.


Deery Show at West Liberty Raceway
July 06, 2015 at 01:49:34 am:
West Liberty Raceway will be host to the Deery Brothers Late Model Summer Series on Tuesday July 7. Along with the IMCA Late Models will be the IMCA Modifieds. Grandstands open at 5:30pm Admission to grandstands adults $16, senior $14, students $10 and kids 12 and under FREE (read more)

Dubuque Speedway Results July 5th
July 05, 2015 at 10:34:31 pm:
Casey's General Stores Night Klein Custom Homes IMCA Late Models 1. 15K Justin Kay 2. 9 Bobby Hansen 3. 40 Joel Callahan 4. 16S Dan Shelliam 5. 81 Jon Merfeld 6. 10T Jeff Tharp 7. 72 Doug Yates 8. 38 Curt Marks 9. 17S Steve Schueller 10. 23U Jason Udelhofen 11. 38C Tim Casper 12. 17 Rya... (read more)

Shryock Pockets 10K at Farley Speedway Aftermarket Nationals
July 05, 2015 at 12:44:02 am:
Farley, Iowa: The third annual Aftermarket Nationals featuring the Modified and Sportmod drivers brought a record number of entries to the Farley Speedway for two nights of racing July 2nd and 3rd. The Aftermarket Nationals follows the weekly IMCA rules for both classes with the exception of no crat... (read more)

AfterMarket Nationals Results July 3rd
July 04, 2015 at 02:11:31 pm:
3rd Annual AfterMarket Nationals IMCA Modifieds 1. 3 Kelly Shryock Fertile, IA 2. 12J Justin O'Brien West Union, IA 3. 62 Hunter Marriott Brookfield, MO 4. 70 Jesse Dennis Corning, IA 5. 20L Zach Less Manchester, IA 6. 33 Brandon Rothzen Gladstone, IL 7. 54 Benji LaCrosse Green Bay, WI 8. 0... (read more)

Aftermarket Nationals July 1-3, 2015
June 30, 2015 at 01:31:52 pm:
Farley, Iowa: Simmons Promotions is very pleased to announce that The 3rd Annual Aftermarket Nationals has just received an added bonus thanks to several Race Engine Builders. The Aftermarket Nationals will be contested this week at the 3/8 mile dirt Farley Speedway. The already record purse for t... (read more)

West Liberty Results June 27th
June 28, 2015 at 12:04:55 am:
iWirelessIMCA Late Models 1. 1M Rob Moss 2. 15R Brian Harris 3. 22B Jonathan Brauns 4. 56 Andy Eckrich 5. 33 Nick Marolf 6. 10C Cayden Carter 7. 88 Kevin Kile 8. 46 Nate Beuseling 9. 32C Chad Holladay 10. 15 Kyle Hinrichs 11. 38 Colby Springsteen 12. 74 Ron Boyse 13. 43 Jeremy Grady ... (read more)

Payout for Aftermarket Nationals at Farley Speedway
June 23, 2015 at 10:41:52 pm:
Aftermarket Nationals Farley Speedway Farley Iowa July 1 Practice, July 2 & July 3. IMCA Modifieds & IMCA Sport Mods rules except NO CRATE ENGINES ALLOWED. (read more)

Aftermarket Nationals Information
June 23, 2015 at 02:35:51 am:
2015 Aftermarket Nationals being held at the Farley Speedway IMCA Modifieds $10,000 to win ***IMCA Sport Mods $2,000.00 to win NO CRATE ENGINES Registration has been extended a couple days for IMCA Modifieds $100 After June 26 $150 IMCA Sport Mods $50 After Jun... (read more)

Shelliam Scores Late Model Win, Mills Gets First Ever Win at Dubuque Speedway
June 22, 2015 at 06:30:40 pm:
Our good friends at Family Beer & Liquor of East Dubuque, IL hosted the racing action at the Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway on Sunday night. The night featured great racing action with the final checkered flag waving just past 9 pm. The Klein Custom Homes IMCA Late Model main event featured plenty ... (read more)

Farley Speedway set to Host "Legends Night"
June 22, 2015 at 06:29:16 pm:
This Friday, June 27th the Farley Speedway will host the annual Legends Night Sponsored by Dubuque Hose & Hydraulics at the Speedway. Retired drivers that are part of dirt track racing history will be on hand to spend a night or reminiscing and celebrating the achievements of the past several decad... (read more)

Dubuque Speedway Results June 21st
June 21, 2015 at 10:21:05 pm:
Klein Custom Homes IMCA Late Models 1. 16S Dan Shelliam 2. 15K Justin Kay 3. 40 Joel Callahan 4. 98 Jason Rauen 5. 21M Luke Merfeld 6. 18 Brian Beaudry 7. 72 Doug Yates 8. 10T Jeff Tharp 9. 12 Ron Klein 10. 17 Ryan Hill 11. 23U Jason Udelhofen 12. 98H Larry Harris 13. 10 Ross Pierce 14... (read more)